Balance with Polar Unite

Contact me if you wish to have one and wish to learn about how to use Polar Flow and other systems.

Polar | Discover Your Potential

Spoiler alert! 🤭 We have some exciting news to share with you that you don't want to miss out on! 🤩Join us for an online live session on June 30th at 10:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM UTC / 5:00 PM EEST to find out what's coming to our fitness family collection! ⌚️#PolarFitness

Posted by Polar on Tuesday, 30 June 2020

https://polar.com/unite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *